

2023 Newcastle Netball Association Annual Award Recipients

NNA Umpiring Scholarship Ellie Taylor

NNA Club Umpire Development Award Souths Netball Club
Neita Matthews Umpiring Award Maggie Lambkin

NNA First Nations Netball Participation Scholarship Sandra Weatherall, Cardiff Netball Club

Lilyana O'Brien, Kotara South Netball Club Jaylea Hammond, Diggers Netball Club Layla-Rae Hammond, Diggers Netball Club

Aileen Shutt Memorial Team Award Hydra Stars

Gaie Urquhart Medal Indri Siswoyo, Kotara South Dynamoes

Sam Poolman Medal Erin Dalzell, Junction Netball Club

Isabelle Groves and Ellie Stacey, University Netball Club

Olivia Cullen, Nove Netball Club

Brenda Gontarski Medal Renee Smith, University Netball Club

Tahlia Henry, Nova Netball Club

Maddison Tolhurst, Kotara South Netball Club

Lois & Nola Green Medal Club

Melanie Coleman, Waratah Netball Club

Tri Series Club Championship Trophy Souths Netball Club

NNA Coaching Award Lexi Unicomb, Souths Netball Club

NNA Representative of the Year Matilda Percival

NNA Club of the Year Souths Netball Club

NNA President's Medal Waratah Netball Club

Adele Saunders Service Award Nick Osborne, Waratah Netball Club

NNA Life Membership Helen Wilson
NNA Life Membership Jessica Harrison

Hall of Fame Inductees Katie Bradstock, Dabielle Harvey & Narelle Eather